Wilcooooooooooooo

Just passed up 1000+ views! You guys are awesome! I mean, I see that I’m getting some random views from Austria and Vietnam, but I’ll take them!!!

In other news, LMFAO is taking a break, and I’m oddly depressed about it. Here’s me, “Not now, Party Rock, I’m too sad!!”

In other depressing news, Psy now holds the record for getting the highest amount of likes on youtube in the shortest amount of time. Yep, the “Gangham Style” dude. What is up, people?!!! And you know what song, ironically, that it just one-upped? Party Rock Anthem! Nooooooo . . .

In better news, I just barely started listening to Wilco, and I thought they were pretty new . . . guess what? THEY ARE NOT! They’ve been around since mid-’90s! What the–

Wilco @ Roskilde Festival '07

Whole Love, by Wilco

That’s the song that I’ve mostly been listening to, and I love it so much! I think it’s great! I know Wilco doesn’t really need my support, they have way too many twitter followers as it is!!

Anyways, I’m too depressed about LMFAO to be more funny today . . .

But thanks again for the view guys! I’m so proud 🙂

-RAWRRY

2 thoughts on “Wilcooooooooooooo

  1. I dunno Rawrry…I think you might be going mainstream on us (c; I like these guys…they sound a lot like all the bands dad made us listen to growing up! And you will be so proud to know that your niece and nephew listened to “Gangham Style” about 10x in a row busting moves tonight. Nice. Also…not my idea.

Leave a Reply

